Certification details

PRINCE2 Agile® is an extension module tailored for forward-thinking organisations and individuals already benefiting from PRINCE2. The purpose of the Foundation and Practitioner qualifications are to demonstrate you can apply and tailor PRINCE2 Agile in a scenario situation.


As of 1st October 2016, to take the PRINCE2 Agile Practitioner exam, you must hold one of the below certifications:

  • PRINCE2 Foundation
  • Project Management Professional (PMP)
  • Certified Associate in Project Management (CAPM)
  • IPMA Level A® (Certified Projects Director)
  • IPMA Level B® (Certified Senior Project Manager)
  • IPMA Level C® (Certified Project Manager)
  • IPMA Level D® (Certified Project Management Associate)

Please note: although any of the above certifications are permissible as prerequisite, we strongly recommend that you hold a recent PRINCE2 practitioner certificate before attending the course.

Contact Us

Please contact us to enquire about this certification

Please type in a preferred location or region...