QA announces winners of Consultant of the Year 2020 Awards

QA is proud of our tech specialists who have worked incredibly hard to help build our clients' digital capability. Here we announce the 3 winners of our Consultant of the Year awards.

QA is delighted to announce the winners of the 2020 Consultants of the Year Awards:

Joint first place:

Lucy Hamilton – Pace Integration

Jacob Boardman – IBM

Second place:

Esther Nabikolo – HMRC

This year’s winners were whittled down from a list of 200 by the QA Liaison Team and Specialist Technical Consultant Management Team. Initial nominations for the awards were based on the interactions with specialists on work placements, as well as client feedback collated throughout the year. A final review was then held to decide upon the final top 3 winners. We are very proud of our winners and congratulate them on their hard work!

QA provides diverse pipelines of technical talent that are tailored to the employer needs. An AI-driven approach is used to recruit a range of diverse talent, who are then trained in a particular technical specialism through our 12-week BCS-accredited QA Academy to become skilled in tech specialisms, including:

  • Pega
  • DevOps
  • Software development
  • Robotics Process Automation (RPA)
  • Cloud native

Technical specialists are then placed with clients, adding immediate value with the new skills and knowledge acquired.

Furthermore, our technical specialists are supported by a Liaison Team and Specialist Technical Consultant Management Team, who provide ongoing pastoral care and guidance with continued professional development (CPD) in the workplace. This enables our technical specialists to advance their careers in a particular field, further supporting the business’s future technical requirements.

If you would like to discuss how we can QA can help you or your organisation access a diverse pool of technical talent to successfully deliver its digital plans, get in touch. 

Related News