ITIL and IT Service Management training from QA

ITIL® Intermediate training courses

The ITIL® Intermediate courses are split into two streams - Lifecycle and Capability.

At a glance

The ITIL® Intermediate Lifecycle stream consists of five individual qualifications, each based on one of the five ITIL Service Lifecycle core volumes. These modules will expose individuals to essential aspects of management, operations, and organisational issues, and the courses are aimed at management roles that require a broader focus on the management of ITIL practice.

The ITIL® Capability stream consists of four individual qualifications, which focus on a series of clustered process activities. The Capability modules are aimed at developing skills for practitioners in process activities, execution and their use throughout the Service Lifecycle.

These course are primarily aimed at individuals that require specialised, detailed process level knowledge.

Explore our courses

Trusted, awarded and accredited

Fully accredited to ensure we provide the highest possible standards in learning

All third party trademark rights acknowledged.