Business and IT training courses from QA

Citrix re-certification and Partner Cloud Certification options 2019

Citrix are currently running re-certification programmes for customers and partners in 2019.

1. Any valid Citrix certification holder

Candidates who have any valid (non-expired) Citrix certification can renew their certification for a further three years by virtue of completing one of the following courses:

Citrix Recertification 2018

Limited time 2019 re-certification Option

  • Anyone with an expired certification (CCA-V, CCA XenApp 6, CCAA XenApp 6, and the CCA XenDesktop 5) can attend the CWS-215 before 1st October 2019 & get a new CCA-V for 3 years without the exam.

Trusted, awarded and accredited

Fully accredited to ensure we provide the highest possible standards in learning

All third party trademark rights acknowledged.