ITIL and IT Service Management training from QA

SDI™ Service Desk Institute certifications

The SDI™ Service Desk Certification Standards, based on the EFQM model, provide a clear and measurable set of benchmarks for your Service Desk operation; many of which are not included in ITIL or ISO/IEC 20000.

At a glance

By carrying out accredited SDI training and achieving SDI’s Service Desk Certification you will demonstrate to both your customers and competitors that your support operation is truly dedicated to best practice.

The SDI Certification training programme enables you to measure and improve your service desk’s effectiveness and maturity against our globally recognised SDI Service Desk Certification standards. There are nine certification concepts.

Nine certification concepts

  • Leadership
  • Policy & Strategy
  • People & Management
  • Partnerships & Resources
  • Processes
  • People Satisfaction
  • Customer Satisfaction
  • Performance Results
  • Social Responsibility

Explore our certifications

Trusted, awarded and accredited

Fully accredited to ensure we provide the highest possible standards in learning

All third party trademark rights acknowledged.