Career Development Opportunities.

Under new government legislation and through the Apprenticeship Levy, we have educational funding available for existing Sage people. Investing in our colleagues has been identified as a key priority for Sage, through work based learning opportunities.

We have a wide range of nationally recognised qualifications to support your career development, all the way up to MSc and MBA. These qualifications are aligned to your role or development goals, allowing you further enhance your skills and capabilities - whilst driving your contribution to the business and customer.

You will benefit from a varied and blended learning experience, and have hands-on training with the opportunity to put the skills into practice. We are looking for consistently strong performers who have shown motivation, initiative and self-development skills.

Interested? The funding is obtained via an application process. All applications will be considered on merit by Line Managers and your Functional Lead. Further information on the next steps surrounding the application process will be sent to you following your submission.

Express your interest here

Sage Apprenticeship Programmes

Your provider partners

You have dedicated contacts to help find a programme that supports your career development.

Reach out today at sage@qa.com.

Major Accounts Manager at QA 01132 207133 | Brandon.Ralph@qa.com

Brandon Ralph

Corporate Account Manager 07875660113 | William.Ramsay@qa.com

William Ramsay

Business Development Director - Team Leader and Operations Manager

Tony Cunningham

Your internal support team

We are here to support both you and the business. This is inclusive of your programme selection, application process, and ongoing support throughout your individual development journey.

Emerging Talent Apprentice Lead Steve.Carter@sage.com

Steve Carter

Talent Apprentice Alison.Jones-Shaw@sage.com

Alison Jones-Shaw

Talent Team Apprentice Lucy.Graham@sage.com

Lucy Graham

Global Talent Director Rebecca.Lennox@sage.com

Rebecca Lennox

Missed our Webinars?

Listen to a recorded Webinar on all things Sage Apprenticeships.

Alternatively, reach out to Sage@qa.com to schedule a 121 call

Listen to the WebEx here